Meet the team – Eastern

Guy Mathias Chair of CSSC Eastern Region – Risk, Compliance and Operations Director, Suntory
Ross McDermott Deputy Chair – Director of Security and EH&S (EMEA), Inotiv
Paul Maskall Member – Fraud and Cybercrime Prevention
Terry Hanley Member – Director, Asset Protection, Rittel Consulting Limited
Philip W Jones Member – Platinum Protective Security Services
Simon Hawkins Member – Director of Operations East and South East England, Environment Agency
Samantha Margiotta Member – Economic Crime Intelligence
Jen Canham Member – Associate Director of Human Resources, Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust
About the CSSC

Find out more about the history and background to the CSSC

Recent news and messages
  • CSSC Green message – NaCTSO UK Protect Bulletin – 19 Jul 2023

    View this web page as PDF Title:    Use communications to keep your events safe this summer Message:   Want to have a safe and secure summer experience? Stay alert, report anything that doesn’t feel right, and follow security measures. Let’s keep each other safe. Our summer campaign has lots of free –to-use materials to help keep

    19th July 2023

To receive CSSC Eastern messages, please register your business