Sir David Wootton
Chairman of Charity & former Lord Mayor of London
Don Randall MBE
Vice Chairman & former CISO Bank of England
Janet Williams QPM
Life President & former Deputy Ass. Commissioner, Metropolitan Police Service
Robert Wilson
Steve Kavanagh
Former Chief Constable, Essex Police
Emily Landis Walker
Former 9-11 Staff Member
Richard Barnes
Secretary of Charity & former Deputy Mayor of London
Paul Kelly
Head of Security, CS93 Risk & Resilience
Kevin Blythe
Head of Security, Eli Lilly
Ian Dyson
Commissioner City of London Police
Paul Crowther
Former Chief Constable British Transport Police
Peter Lavery
Chair of Security Institute
Sue Terpilowski OBE London Policy Chair, Federation of Small Businesses
Phil Collins
Head of Security, Cargill
Richard Woolford Strategic Director of Security and Counter Terrorism, City of London Corporation
David Ward
Director David Ward Associates & Chair of CSSC South East Region
Mark Duffy
Chairman, Dardan Security

CSSC Accounts 2018

CSSC signed accounts 2018


Find out about the areas in which we work

Recent news and messages
  • CSSC North East & Yorkshire announce new HUB Team Members!

    View this web page as PDF North East & Yorkshire CSSC Hub is very excited to announce the appointment of Tia Walbank & Harry Forsyth as new Hub Team Members Following on from Ashley Mann’s Hub management service here at the CSSC North East & Yorkshire region, Tia and Harry have now been appointed as

    11th August 2021

Register your business to receive security updates